This report provides detailed information on which driver has refused to share live data from the digital tachograph (ITS deactivation). The driver can declare this for individual vehicles, which means that current driving, working, rest, and break times won’t be shown in the live application. The same applies to interfaces where this data is supposed to be sent. Regardless, the archived data always contains all information.
To reactivate ITS data sharing, the driver card needs to be entered into the tachograph of the respective vehicle and confirmed via 'Menu functions -> Driver -> Output ITS data = Yes'.
Here’s a sample of the ITS report: